Staff

St. Mary's 585-229-5007 / St. Matthew 585-346-3815

Pastor

Rev. Hoan Dinh

Fr.Hoan.Dinh@dor.org

Deacon  - St. Mary's & St. Matthew

John Hoffman

John.Hoffman@dor.org

 

 

 

 

 

Pastoral Associate & Adult Faith Formation

Cris Wensel
Christine.Wensel@dor.org

 

 

Faith Formation - St. Mary's & St. Matthew

Jen Hughes

Jennifer.Hughes@dor.org

Youth Ministry - St. Matthew

Erin.Ebersold@dor.org

 

Business Manager - St. Matthew

Melissa Szczesniak

Melissa.Szczesniak@dor.org

 

 

Office Volunteers - St. Mary's

Monday-Thursday:  9:00-1:00

hstmaryo@dor.org

 

Secretary - St. Matthew

Vicki Finazzo

Vicki.Finazzo@dor.org

Music Director - St. Mary's & St. Matthew

Steve Donohue
sdonohue2@frontiernet.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.